Committee 2015/16

 We are the current committee, please feel free to contact us with any queries you may have.

Position Name Contact Details


 Ben Stuckey



 Tom Bielich



 Freddie Sherratt


 Social Secretary



 Performance Captain

 Jay Lelliott


 Competition Captain



 Recreational Captain

 Andrew Taylor


Head Coach: Mark Skimming

Assistant Head Coach: Chris Alderton

Elections 2016

Voting is open from the 11th to the 15th of april, see www.bathstudent.com/elections for more information.


Club Constitution

The club is run in accordance with the club constitution, see here, the latest version of this was passed on the 7th April 2016. As per the constitution the club development startergy, see here, and risk assesment, here, are also available to all throught bath student.