Ideas To Action - Make A Change

Please log in to use the
Ideas To Action form

I am your SU Officer for this area
Ben Davies

SU Education

About my role

Academic Rep Awards 2016-17


Academic Representative Awards Nominations are Open

Do you know an amazing Academic Rep?

Has one of your Academic Reps created positive change for students in your Department?

Have you got a great SSLC Chair?


If so, please take 5 minutes to nominate them for an Academic Rep Award.  You can nominate as many Academic Reps as you like but please complete a separate nomination form for each Rep.  Only current 2016/17 Academic Reps will be eligible for an award.


The Academic Rep Awards will be awarded alongside the University Teaching Awards at an evening awards ceremony on Tuesday 2nd May 2017.  


Nominate an Academic Rep

Nominate a SSLC Chair

Nominate in the University Teaching Awards


Academic Rep and SSLC Chair nominations must be received by Sunday 12th March to be considered.

University Teaching Awards nominations must be received by Friday 3rd March to be considered.


Academic Reps: Save the Date - 2nd May 2017 Awards Evening.  Further details to come soon.