Ideas To Action - Make A Change

Please log in to use the
Ideas To Action form

I am your SU Officer for this area
Freddy Clapson

SU Activities

About my role

Chamber Choir

Calendar of Events

This page provides information to chamber choir members.

Autumn Term 2013

 

Saturday 28th September --  Arts Afternoon Open Rehearsal, Uni Hall Music Room 17:00-18.00

Tuesday 1st October  --  Open Rehearsal, Uni Hall Music Room, 19:30–21:30

Thursday 3rd October --  New Member Auditions, 1E 3.6, 19:30-22:00 (men from 17:30, women from 20:15)

Tuesday 8th October -- Rehearsals recommence every Tuesday 19:30-21:30 in Uni Hall Music Room 

Saturday 2nd November   -- Workshop Day, Wells Cathedral School, 09:00–16:30

Tuesday 5th November -- Rehearsal in Bath Abbey 

Thursday 7th November -- Installation of the Earl of Wessex as Chancellor of the University, Bath Abbey. Meet at 9:00.

Saturday 23rd November -- Concert, Wellow Church, 19:30

Wednesday 11th December -- University Carol Service, Bath Abbey 19:30. 

Thursday 12th December -- Carols, Dorothy House

Spring Term 2013

Saturday 23rd February -- Workshop day

Saturday 5th April -- Concert, Bath Abbey 11:00