Post title	Elected candidate
Backstage - Chair	Theo Rebeiro
Backstage - Equipment Officer	John Lucas
Backstage - Equipment Officer	Matt Clapp
Backstage - Production Manager	Emily Melzer
Backstage - Secretary	William Wylde
Backstage - Social Secretary	Polina Redkina
Backstage - Training & Safety Officer	Naomi Deraed
Backstage - Training & Safety Officer	Jacob Groves
Backstage - Treasurer	Asher Marks-Woldman
Backstage - Welfare and Accessibility	Grace Aldwinckle
Officer	
Bath Illustration and Animation Society	
(BIAS) - Chair	
Bath Illustration and Animation Society	
(BIAS) - General Committee Member	
Bath Illustration and Animation Society	
(BIAS) - Secretary Bath Illustration and Animation Society	
(BIAS) - Treasurer	
Bath Indian Dance Society (BIDS) -	Khushi Raju
Activities Coordinator	
Bath Indian Dance Society (BIDS) -	Satchit Panjabi
Chair	
Bath Indian Dance Society (BIDS) -	Vishakha Vasu
Competitions Coordinator	
Bath Indian Dance Society (BIDS) -	Vishakha Vasu
Marketing Manager	Simran Chandak
Bath Indian Dance Society (BIDS) - Secretary	Simran Chanaak
Bath Indian Dance Society (BIDS) -	Sarisha Abhyankar
Social Secretary	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Bath Indian Dance Society (BIDS) -	Jiya Balani
Treasurer	
Bath University Pole and Aerial (BUPA) -	Sophia Shepherd
Chair	
Bath University Pole and Aerial (BUPA) - Class Coordinator	Ana Julia Rodrigues Ferreira
Bath University Pole and Aerial (BUPA) -	Sophia Shepherd
Competition Officer	Soprila shephera
Bath University Pole and Aerial (BUPA) -	Margo Kostyurina
Secretary	
Bath University Pole and Aerial (BUPA) -	Polly Reed
Show Officer	
Bath University Pole and Aerial (BUPA) -	Annie Lavender
Social Secretary	
Bath University Pole and Aerial (BUPA) -	
Treasurer	

Bath University Pole and Aerial (BUPA) - Welfare and Inclusivity Officer	Sophia Shepherd
Bath University Student Musicals	Charlotte Mckenna
Society (BUSMS) - Chair	
Bath University Student Musicals	Aki Shikanai
Society (BUSMS) - Publicity Coordinator	
Bath University Student Musicals	Bea Beadle
Society (BUSMS) - Secretary	
Bath University Student Musicals	George Knowles
Society (BUSMS) - Social Secretary	
Bath University Student Musicals	Isabel Cottingham
Society (BUSMS) - Social Secretary	
Bath University Student Musicals	Jemima Pearce-Higgins
Society (BUSMS) - Treasurer	
Bath University Student Musicals	Hannah McCarey
Society (BUSMS) - Vice Chair	
Bath University Student Musicals	Izzy Williams
Society (BUSMS) - Welfare and	
Community Officer	
Bath University Student Theatre (BUST)	Darcy Winrow
- Chair	
Bath University Student Theatre (BUST)	Elsa Rainbow
- Events Coordinator	
Bath University Student Theatre (BUST)	Sophie Orford
- Publicity Officer	
Bath University Student Theatre (BUST)	Diya Bose
- Publicity Officer Bath University Student Theatre (BUST)	Nellie Gawne
- Social Secretary	Neille Gawrie
Bath University Student Theatre (BUST)	Thomas Hardman
- Treasurer	montas nataman
Bath University Student Theatre (BUST)	Libby Hyde
- Vice-Chair	Libby Hyde
Bath University Student Theatre (BUST)	Lucy Taylor
- Welfare and Inclusivity Officer	Eddy rayior
BURBAN Dance Society - Advisor	Pomme Jiyayichakul
BURBAN Dance Society - Chair	Nicolas Mortreuil
BURBAN Dance Society - Choreo Leader	Woolds Worldan
*	Tara calari Manana
BURBAN Dance Society - Choreo Leader 2	Tanushri Menon
BURBAN Dance Society - Media	
Manager	
BURBAN Dance Society - Secretary	Hailey Wong
BURBAN Dance Society - Social	Kevin Huang
Secretary	
BURBAN Dance Society - Treasurer	Sophie Doyle
BURBAN Dance Society - Welfare Officer	Whitney Udigwe
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) -	Megan Martin
Chair	

Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) -	
Communications Officer	
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) - Equipment Officer	Rohan Haripaul
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) - Events Officer	Aaron Jones
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) -	Samuel Thomson
Secretary Charal S Overheat and Society (Charas)	Carno Coundidan
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) - Social Secretary	Sam Snudden
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) - Tech Liaison	
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) - Treasurer	Isaac Bristow
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) - Vice Chair Instrumental	Madeleine Borman
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) - Vice Chair Vocal	Ben Watson
Choral & Orchestral Society (ChaOS) - Welfare and Inclusivity Officer	
Crochet Society - Chair	Lili Illman
•	
Crochet Society - General Committee Member	Danni Willett
Crochet Society - Social Secretary	
Crochet Society - Treasurer	Maddie Plested
DanceSoc - Chair	Libby Friend-Smith
DanceSoc - Class & Workshop Officer	Annissa Kot
DanceSoc - Competition Coordinator	
DanceSoc - Costumes Officer	Rosie Cunningham
DanceSoc - IT and Publicity Officer	Isabella Demalfort
DanceSoc - Secretary	Lauren Vosper
DanceSoc - Show Coordinator	Anya Pope
DanceSoc - Social & Fundraising Secretary	Phoebe Revell
DanceSoc - Treasurer	Zoe Osler
DanceSoc - Welfare and Inclusivity	Mia Beastall
Officer Fashion Society (FashionSoc) - Chair	Myra Chawla
Fashion Society (FashionSoc) - Event	Keya Mediratta
Management Officer	keya Mediratta
Fashion Society (FashionSoc) - General	Ada Chawla Chawla
Committee Member	
Fashion Society (FashionSoc) - Social Media Officer	Paula Greitane
Fashion Society (FashionSoc) -	Aarushi Shandilya
Treasurer Fashion Society (FashionSoc) - Weekly	
Workshop Officer Fine Art Society - Chair	

Fine Art Society - Life Drawing Co- ordinator	
Fine Art Society - Publicity Officer	Damini Dattani
Fine Art Society - Secretary	Sumnima Roy
Fine Art Society - Social Secretary	Abby Brothwell
Fine Art Society - Treasurer	Vedika Manwani
Fine Art Society - Welfare and	
Inclusivity Officer	Maaria Mamujee
LitSoc - Chair	Mannat Pal
LitSoc - General Committee Member	Khushi Gupta
LitSoc - General Committee Member	Sophie Stewart
LitSoc - Treasurer	Fateha Cheema
MusicSoc - Chair	
MusicSoc - Events Officer	
MusicSoc - General Committee Member	Re-open Nominations (R.O.N.)
MusicSoc - General Committee Member	Danny Vasarachanond
MusicSoc - General Committee Member	Jaden Jones
MusicSoc - Publicity Officer	Re-open Nominations (R.O.N.)
MusicSoc - Secretary	
MusicSoc - Treasurer	Jack Lockett
MusicSoc - Welfare and Inclusivity	
Officer	
PhotoSoc - Chair	
PhotoSoc - Event Officer	Re-open Nominations (R.O.N.)
PhotoSoc - Event Officer	Meha Patel
PhotoSoc - Film Photography Officer	Brendan Ind
PhotoSoc - Publicity Officer	Jess LaVallin
PhotoSoc - Secretary	
PhotoSoc - Social Secretary	
PhotoSoc - Treasurer	
PhotoSoc - Welfare and Inclusivity Officer	Zayna Azem
Salsa Society - Chair	Sophie Mason
Salsa Society - Communications Secretary	Paula Greitane
Salsa Society - General Committee Member	Marina Fuentes-Cantillana
Salsa Society - General Committee Member	Hayden Fernandes
Salsa Society - Secretary	
Salsa Society - Shows and Classes Coordinator	Sevil Aytac
Salsa Society - Social Secretary	Arianna Holmshaw
Salsa Society - Treasurer	,aa
PhotoSoc - ISB Officer	Toby Green