Societies Executive Elections 2017/18

Position	Name
Chair	Tobias Lindstrom Battle
Treasurer	George Backhouse
Treasurer	Kavesh Mulani
Publicity Rep	Francesco Masala
Area Reps:	
Arts	Joshua Tenn
Departmental	Liam Berrisford
Ethical and Political	Connie Hogg
Faith and Cultural	Rebecca Houghton
Recreational	Oliver Holt